જિંદગી તુ જેમ જેમ ઓછી થતી જાય છે એમ એમ વધારે ગમતી જાય છે

જીંદગી કશું નહિ પણ ઈશ્વર એ બક્ષેલી યાત્રા છે
ક્યારેક સુખ તો ક્યારેક દુખ ભરેલી જાત્રા છે

મણાય એટલી માણી લેજો મિત્રો
કેમ કે જીંદગી તો જન્મ – મરણ વચ્ચે ની નાની વાર્તા છે.

”’કેવી અજીબ વાત છે
ભગવાન તમારા ઘરે આવે
એ સૌને ગમે છે”””””” 👌🏻👌🏻
પણ ભગવાન એમના ઘરે બોલાવે
તો કોઈ ને ગમતુ નથી

જિંદગી તુ જેમ જેમ ઓછી થતી જાય છે
એમ એમ વધારે ગમતી જાય છે
આંખોમાં વસનારા જ રડાવી જાય છે…
દસ્તુર તો જુઓ આ દુનિયાનો,
પોતાના મો ચડાવી બેઠા ને
પારકા હસાવી જાય છે…
કયાં સમય છે આપણી પાસે
જીવતા માણસ સાથે બેસવાનો,
આપણે તો માણસ મર્યા પછી જ “બેસવા” જઈએ છીએ.
જિંદગી તુ જેમ જેમ ઓછી થતી જાય છે
એમ એમ વધારે ગમતી જાય છે.!

3 responses to “જિંદગી તુ જેમ જેમ ઓછી થતી જાય છે એમ એમ વધારે ગમતી જાય છે

  1. you’re in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The websie loading pace is amazing.

    It sort off feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a excellent task in this subject!

    Like

  2. After checking ouut a number of the articles on your
    web page, I seriously like your way of writing a blog.

    I book marked itt to my bookmark website list and will be checcking back in the near future.
    Take a ook at my wwbsite as well and let me know yor opinion.

    Like

  3. Hey there I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was searching
    on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post
    and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

    Like

Leave a comment