Mr PM, I Want To Be A Teacher

Below are the words of our PM on Teacher’s Day.

  • Why can’t we ignite that spirit in a student that he can also be a good teacher
  • Dr Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan served this country well, he did not celebrate his birthday, he celebrated it for teachers
  • There is a huge demand of teachers across the world. Why can’t our children think they want to become good teachers.

I like to let my PM know that Sir, I Want To Be A Teacher. i am full time businessman but from last 6 year i had given an option to my self to make ALIVE a Teacher inside me. i am enjoying my role as Teacher. 

I want to give Quality Education and want to share my experience to the student.

Before i conclude i like to say that again to my PM, 

Yes Mr. PM, I Want To Be A Teacher. 

Leave a Reply

