India to celebrate 63rd Independence Day

Indian_Flag

Indian_Flag

Today, Saturday, August 15, 2009.  India, the world’s biggest democracy, celebrates its 63rd Independence Day reminding the masses of an end to British rule on August 15, 1947. 

 I am Proud to be an Indian.

One response to “India to celebrate 63rd Independence Day

  1. Hi Dhirendra,

    I like the national flag on this site. Could I use this on my nationalistic website (coming soon)? Please let me know. Can email me at rbhatnagar2000 ‘at’ gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

